help
edit

Forums
Expired Deals

Free Sears $5 Gift Card (direct link)

  • filter:
  • Tell A Friend
  • Text Only
  • Search this Topic »
  • Classic
  • Go to Page :
  • 1 234
rated:
alert mods    

I just got a Facebook update about getting the Sears $5 Gift Card. It told me that I had to register at the following link to be able to receive the gift card, and that only the first 10,000 who sign up will receive it. So let's hope that instead of giving it to the first 10,000 who becomes a Sears fan, they give it to the first 10,000 people who signs up!

Hurry, the registration form is only available for the next 24 hours for the first 10,000 people to sign up.

Link

Enjoy!

This might not work if you did not sign up to become a Facebook fan the first time around

Message edited by: iceui2 on 2008-11-12 17:51:06 CST

$5 off $50 coupon

This might not work if you did not sign up to become a Facebook fan the first time around

Message edited by: iceui2 on 2008-11-12 17:50:52 CST
rated:
alert mods    

Thanks OP

rated:
alert mods    

in, thanks OP.

rated:
alert mods    

Thanks, iceui2!

rated:
alert mods    

keencore.com ?? is it spam for sale of address/email ??

whois


Whois Record

domain: keencore.com
created: 03-Sep-2008
last-changed: 03-Sep-2008
registration-expiration: 03-Sep-2009

nserver: ns57.1and1.com 74.208.2.9
nserver: ns58.1and1.com 74.208.3.8

status: CLIENT-TRANSFER-PROHIBITED

registrant-firstname: Kristopher
registrant-lastname: Khoury
registrant-street1: 5558 W Edmunds St
registrant-street2: Unit #4
registrant-pcode: 60630
registrant-state: IL
registrant-city: Chicago
registrant-ccode: US
registrant-phone: +1.7735469858
registrant-email:

admin-c-firstname: Kristopher
admin-c-lastname: Khoury
admin-c-street1: 5558 W Edmunds St
admin-c-street2: Unit #4
admin-c-pcode: 60630
admin-c-state: IL
admin-c-city: Chicago
admin-c-ccode: US
admin-c-phone: +1.7735469858
admin-c-email:

tech-c-firstname: Hostmaster
tech-c-lastname: ONEANDONE
tech-c-organization: 1&1 Internet Inc.
tech-c-street1: 701 Lee Rd.
tech-c-street2: Suite 300
tech-c-pcode: 19087
tech-c-state: PA
tech-c-city: Chesterbrook
tech-c-ccode: US
tech-c-phone: +1.8774612631
tech-c-fax: +1.6105601501
tech-c-email:

bill-c-firstname: Hostmaster
bill-c-lastname: ONEANDONE
bill-c-organization: 1&1 Internet Inc.
bill-c-street1: 701 Lee Rd.
bill-c-street2: Suite 300
bill-c-pcode: 19087
bill-c-state: PA
bill-c-city: Chesterbrook
bill-c-ccode: US
bill-c-phone: +1.8774612631
bill-c-fax: +1.6105601501
bill-c-email:

rated:
alert mods    

Thanks, OP.

rated:
alert mods    

Thanks Selma bot.

rated:
alert mods    

Spam.. be careful

rated:
alert mods    

This is the link I was sent by Sears! So I doubt they're trying to scam you...

Message edited by: iceui2 on 2008-11-11 21:43:18 CST
rated:
alert mods    

Thanks!

rated:
alert mods    

I became a fan for no reason! Dang. lol. Oh well, I don't mind advertising for them for a bit, heaven knows they need it. I'll remove them in a week or so.

rated:
alert mods    

idiosyncratic said:keencore.com ?? is it spam for sale of address/email ??

whois


Whois Record

domain: keencore.com
created: 03-Sep-2008
last-changed: 03-Sep-2008
registration-expiration: 03-Sep-2009

nserver: ns57.1and1.com 74.208.2.9
nserver: ns58.1and1.com 74.208.3.8

status: CLIENT-TRANSFER-PROHIBITED

registrant-firstname: Kristopher
registrant-lastname: Khoury
registrant-street1: 5558 W Edmunds St
registrant-street2: Unit #4
registrant-pcode: 60630
registrant-state: IL
registrant-city: Chicago
registrant-ccode: US
registrant-phone: +1.7735469858
registrant-email:

admin-c-firstname: Kristopher
admin-c-lastname: Khoury
admin-c-street1: 5558 W Edmunds St
admin-c-street2: Unit #4
admin-c-pcode: 60630
admin-c-state: IL
admin-c-city: Chicago
admin-c-ccode: US
admin-c-phone: +1.7735469858
admin-c-email:

tech-c-firstname: Hostmaster
tech-c-lastname: ONEANDONE
tech-c-organization: 1&1 Internet Inc.
tech-c-street1: 701 Lee Rd.
tech-c-street2: Suite 300
tech-c-pcode: 19087
tech-c-state: PA
tech-c-city: Chesterbrook
tech-c-ccode: US
tech-c-phone: +1.8774612631
tech-c-fax: +1.6105601501
tech-c-email:

bill-c-firstname: Hostmaster
bill-c-lastname: ONEANDONE
bill-c-organization: 1&1 Internet Inc.
bill-c-street1: 701 Lee Rd.
bill-c-street2: Suite 300
bill-c-pcode: 19087
bill-c-state: PA
bill-c-city: Chesterbrook
bill-c-ccode: US
bill-c-phone: +1.8774612631
bill-c-fax: +1.6105601501
bill-c-email:


Ofcourse it will take you to Sears but you should know who keencore is.
May be risky or spam

rated:
alert mods    

Link go to strange domain, do not give your address and email!!!

rated:
alert mods    
rated:
alert mods    

4% FW Cash Back too! j/k

rated:
alert mods    

Was posted yesterday on SD and 15,000+ view on the thread.

rated:
alert mods    

It's legit. Kris Khoury is a webdesigner contracted by Sears to build that site.

Text

Thanks op.

Debunking wild spam whois theories one at a time.

Message edited by: rcdwvd on 2008-11-11 22:23:54 CST
rated:
alert mods    

thanks

rated:
alert mods    

MSNBC is advertising the Sears Gift Card too.
http://www.cnbc.com/id/27664908

 Close

Sign Me In
Nickname: 
Password: 
Remember My Login Information:

Forget your login information?

Not Already A Member?
Sign Up Now!



Disclaimer: By providing links to other sites, FatWallet.com does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsem